The browser you’re using is no longer supported by our website. Please use Microsoft Edge, Chrome or Firefox for a better browsing experience.

Our teams

About Givaudan Foundation teams


Board of Trustees

André Hoffmann President
Matthias Währen Trustee
Laurent Bourdeau Trustee
Simon Halle-Smith Trustee
Valentin Roten Secretary


Management Team

Laetitia Vuillemenot Foundation lead
Abegue Oyono Senior coordinator
Jennifer Riss Project manager
Antoinette Laureau Finance support
Valentin Roten Legal support
Tomas Roztocil Communication support
Adit Sharma Givaudan Sustainability representative


Selection Committee

Matthias Währen Board of Trustees representative
Laurent Bourdeau Board of Trustees representative
Sheeja Rai Member
Emilie Fromentin Member
Felix Mayr-Harting Member
Nicolas Jegouic Member